Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo Wins 2014 Ballon d'Or Award For The Third Time

The Portugal/Real Madrid player beat Argentina/Barcelona Lionel Messi and Germany/Bayern Munich, Manuel Noah to win the 2014 FIFA World Footballer of the Year. Congratulations

No comments:

Post a Comment

I want to know what my lovely readers think. Please drop a comment.

You May Also Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...